View Cart

Signals Midwest Webstore

Light On The Lake CD SMW-002

Our third full-length studio recording. 12 tracks released via Tiny Engines Records on 10/29/13. Available now for the first time ever on CD, only from us.

1. 308
2. In The Pauses
3. A Room Once Called Yours
4. St. Vincent Charity
5. The Desert To Denver
6. An Echo, A Strain
7. Lowercase
8. San Anselmo
9. Caricature
10. Greater Plains
11. The Things That Keep Us Whole
12. A Glowing Light, An Impending Dawn

stream/purchase digital:

Pressing Information

run of 500 shrink-wrapped 2-panel full-color CMYK high quality audio CDs. made in the USA by CopyCats Media in Minneapolis, MN.